And as The Years Go by, Our Friendship Will Never Die…

Have I mentioned that I absolutely love my best friend, Tiffany?  We’ve been through so much together, and it seems we keep having more to go through even still.  I found myself praying this morning that God would just please let me keep her as my friend through all the stuff that will continue to happen.  It’s amazing how honest we can be with each other and there are no hurt feelings.  I really don’t think this is possible without the Holy Spirit being in both of our lives.  So, the prayer was worthwhile.  I really do love her, and want to share as much of the rest of my life as possible with her, but I also really want to watch God work amazing things in her life as well.  I pray that this will continue, and that through any difficulty that arises, we will grow closer, not apart.

This is not her.

Together Forever as Couples and Friends.

1 Comment

Filed under Friendship, Picture Perfect

One response to “And as The Years Go by, Our Friendship Will Never Die…

  1. Thank you, Carla! You are too sweet! Also, oh…my…word…I haven’t thought about Batboy in FOREVER!!! Ha! Love you!

What would you like to add?

