Early Notes from Pregnancy with Gus

Stuff I wanted to post before the word got out:

I’m struggling with not believing I am pregnant, and being horribly afraid of losing the pregnancy.  I really need it to be Tuesday, now!

I really wish I knew the sex of this baby so I could go buy clothes at the consignment sale next week!

Baby Codename: Blueberry

Oh how cool it’d be if it were twins…

Emma keeps lifting my shirt to touch my stomach.  Think she knows someone’s inside?

I love when Daniel refers to me as “renting space” or “renting out a room” instead of “pregnant.”

Heartbeat!!! ❤

This baby likes vegetables… weird.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pregnancy, Short and Sweet

What would you like to add?

