What a Wonderful World…

I am obviously blessed.

I mean, I get to be this guy’s wife:

Image

And these beauties call me “Mama”:

Image

But it has just struck me today.  Over and over.  So hard.

I am so grateful to God for this beautiful life I live.

I’ve lived my life constantly seeking change, and right now, I wouldn’t change a thing.  I have been so blessed, so greatly, that I’m practically speechless.  But I had to say something.  I’m just in awe.

Image

Thank You so much, Father.  You are amazingly generous, overflowing with love.  I am so grateful.

1 Comment

Filed under Children and Family, Marriage, Picture Perfect, Short and Sweet

One response to “What a Wonderful World…

  1. Pingback: Grateful for My LB. | CreateWhatYouWant

What would you like to add?

